Enjoy the Spring half term break. We look forward to seeing pupils back to school on Monday 5th June at 8:30am.

Our Staff

Mr P Struthers

Head Teacher

Mrs C Johnson

EYFS Teacher, EYFS Lead and Senior Leadership Team

Mrs H Robson

Reception Teacher, RE and MfL lead

Mrs L McRae

Reception Teacher, Music lead, EYFS lead and Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Wilkinson

Year 1 Teacher, SENDCO, KS1 lead and Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L Horne

Year 2 Teacher and Computing lead

Mrs J Regnart

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs P Monaghan

Year 3 Teacher, History and Geography lead

Mrs E Thew

Year 5 Teacher and Maths lead

Mr S Kelly

Year 4 Teacher and Science lead

Mr T Hutton

Year 5/6 Teacher, Deputy Head, PE lead and KS2 lead

Mrs S Saywer

Year 6 Teacher, English lead, PSHE lead and Senior Leadership Team

Ms Z Newell

PPA Cover, Art and DT lead

Mrs M Archer


Mr R Aldcroft


Mr P Ward


Miss L Steel


Mrs J Duff

Early Years Practitioner

Miss A Gibson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Kennedy

Teaching Assistant

Miss P Long

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Sanderson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Smith

Teaching Assistant

Miss B Wood

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Tweddle

Teaching Assistant

Miss D Watson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Campbell

Teaching Assistant

Mrs P Henderson

Finance/Office Manager

Mrs L Rudd

Office Administration

Mrs P Simpson

Office Administration

A Krommydas

Office Administration

Miss S Haggerty

Lunchtime Supervisor